The MayTricks:
Demos and Other Stuff

The Happy Flowers EP (1991)

1. Wild Flower
2. Run Away
3. Waste of Youth
4. To Valerie
5. Her Skin Is Only Warm

Featuring Steve Petrinko (drums, vocals), Mark Linsenmayer (bass, vocals), Dave Roof (lead guitar, backing vocals), Josh Fielstra (keyboard), and Rich Stapleton (second guitar on 1, 2, 4, 5).


Back to The MayTricks
More Mark Lint

Get on the mailing list! What all's on this site? Read Mark's book! Read a lyric or two Go to the master list of Mark's song samples Behold Mark's discography Begin touring Mark's band history Go to Mark's main music page Go to the master list of Mark's pages