The MayTricks:
So Chewy!

The album cover

1. A Call to Attention
2. Wooden, Stone
3. Into the World
4. Birthday Song
5. Lost Contact
6. Fall Away
7. Invisible Chains
8. I Lose Control
9. Wild Flower
10. The Me I See
11. To Valerie
12. Uncontrollable Fear
13. Run Away
14. Without
15. The Like Song
16. Time
17. Her Skin Is Only Warm

This ablum was issued in 1993, with songs written by Mark Linsenmayer (1, 4, 6, 8, 11, 13, 15, and 16), Steve Petrinko (2, 3, 5, 7, 9, 12, 14, 17) and Geoff Esty (10). Mark: bass, vocals; Steve: drums, vocals; Geoff: lead guitar, vocals; Brian Drake: rhythm guitar, harmonica, vocals, with some instrument switching on various songs.

Back to The MayTricks
More Mark Lint

Get on the mailing list! What all's on this site? Read Mark's book! Read a lyric or two Go to the master list of Mark's song samples Behold Mark's discography Begin touring Mark's band history Go to Mark's main music page Go to the master list of Mark's pages